Kermit Gosnell; Too disturbing not to post

I felt this link needed to be shared with my readers. What is said here is so disturbing that it needs to be shared with as many people as possible. This man is a murderer in every sense of the word. He deserves the death penalty. These poor defenseless children deserve justice!

http://www.lifenews.com/2013/04/18/gosnell-staffer-newborn-was-tossed-in-shoe-box-still-breathing/

–Tattooed Liberty

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. otterlimits
    Apr 22, 2013 @ 09:49:22

    I find myself in disagreement with you here actually but only on one point.

    Yes. What this man has done is highly disturbing. Yes. This man is definitely a murderer. Yes. These poor children deserve justice.

    I do not, however, believe that the death penalty is justice.

    I am one of the rare conservative-libertarian types that is pro-life all around. That is, I detest abortion but I equally detest capital punishment. I do not believe that is the right of the government to end somebody’s life. I do not believe capital punishment to be justice. I find it to be revenge, nothing more.

    It obviously does not deter people from murdering. Otherwise, there would be no murder.

    I absolutely understand yours and others sense of needing justice for these children and your wish to see this man put to death because of his crimes. I, personally, just do not share the sentiment of seeing this man put to death. As I said, what he did was sick and wrong and immoral in every sense of the word. However, I am opposed, personally, to the death penalty.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Authors

Tattooed Liberty

"Give me Liberty or give me death"

Otter Limits

Music, comics and other pop culture ramblings.

The Conservative Cauldron

"Give me Liberty or give me death"

The Cross In The Desert

"Give me Liberty or give me death"

Live, from the Catacombs...

"Give me Liberty or give me death"

Bad to the Bohn

Politics, Pharmacy, and Random stuff

