More on Kermit Gosnell

I hope this man gets what he’s been giving these poor children. He is truly sick.

http://weaselzippers.us/2013/04/20/toilet-in-gosnell-abortion-clinic-needed-to-be-lifted-from-the-floor-to-get-the-fetuses-out-of-the-pipes/

–Tattooed Liberty

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. otterlimits
    Apr 22, 2013 @ 09:41:08

    I am very interesting in knowing what kind of defense this man’s lawyers are going to try and come up with. My theory is that they will essentially just try to get his sentence reduced from the death penalty to life in prison because I seriously doubt they can come up with any type of credible defense saying that this man is not guilty of the crimes he committed.

    Reply

    • tattooedliberty
      Apr 22, 2013 @ 10:09:56

      Unless they attempt at a Kevorkian defense, stating that these women came to him willingly, knowing what he does.

      What I don’t really understand is how can these women carry their children to nearly due date and just abort it.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Authors

Tattooed Liberty

"Give me Liberty or give me death"

Otter Limits

Music, comics and other pop culture ramblings.

The Conservative Cauldron

"Give me Liberty or give me death"

The Cross In The Desert

"Give me Liberty or give me death"

Live, from the Catacombs...

"Give me Liberty or give me death"

Bad to the Bohn

Politics, Pharmacy, and Random stuff

