I’m Coming Out

Jason Collins, an NBA player, has recently come out as being gay. His bravery has encouraged me to also come face to face with my own self.

I’m a heterosexual woman, a Christian Conservative Blogger, and I have tattoos all over my body; 27 Tattoos to be exact. I’m a college student that uses facts, not emotion, to support my positions and beliefs. I also support the Second Amendment. I love guns!!

I just hope this can encourage others like me to also come out, as I know it has made me feel so much better 🙂

20130501-104323.jpg

–Tattooed Liberty

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. otterlimits
    May 01, 2013 @ 10:49:55

    Your courage has encouraged me to come out as well so here it is.

    I’m a white, heterosexual conservative male. I have tattoos. I am married and have 3 kids.

    I am pro-life, pro-Constitution (which means pro-2nd Amendment) and pro-states rights.

    I am also a Christian.

    Reply

  2. theliberalexgay
    May 03, 2013 @ 15:13:13

    You sound like an intensely interesting person!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Authors

Tattooed Liberty

"Give me Liberty or give me death"

Otter Limits

Music, comics and other pop culture ramblings.

The Conservative Cauldron

"Give me Liberty or give me death"

The Cross In The Desert

"Give me Liberty or give me death"

Live, from the Catacombs...

"Give me Liberty or give me death"

Bad to the Bohn

Politics, Pharmacy, and Random stuff

